Along with the photography, RAZORRHEAD productions has been active in the music community with various releases and performances. Before the photography started, this art started off purely as an electronic music project ranging from dark ambient to upbeat EDM.

All releases can be found here and are available on all major streaming platforms suchs as Spotify, Deezer, Itunes, and Amazon music.


Distorted Ambience : 2018

‘- –O_X- —‘ :2018

Her Deviant Smile : 2019

A tale of two : 2020

The End Is Nigh : 2020

Bit Byte (2021)

Endless Vibes : 2022